Skip to main content

Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeBoard Contacts



Commodore Mark Welcome

Vice Commodore Anthony Cannone

Rear Commodore Dave Hudson
Treasurer Andrew Murnan
Secretary Michael Kitner
Flag Lt. House
Sue Kohler

Flag Lt. Grounds George McNally
Flag Lt. Boats Scott Meyer 

Flag Lt. Race
Allan Miller
Membership Chair Ann K Seidman

Publicity Chair Samantha Butler
Sailing Program Chair Mark Welcome
Social Chair Margaret Shirk


 Emmett McCarthy

Web Administrator Anthony Massa

Caretaker Kathy Johnston